Posting in the Office. Whilst wishing I was watching The Office.

Accessing any interesting websites on the Internet whilst at work is risky business. A bit like stealing the last chocolate from the box, or having sex in a public place – except the gratification is nowhere near matched, unfortunately. Recently, I’ve been doing the odd few days a week where my boyfriend’s mum works; gathering a bit of cash during my holidays from university. This aspect is brilliant but, alas, the work I’m ‘set’ isn’t exactly enthralling or all that time-consuming, meaning that I have a ridiculous amount of spare time to kill during the day…

Here’s a list of websites to keep you going during your ‘working’ day:

What websites do you frequent when you’re bored?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment